HB 3275, 82nd R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 3275, 82nd R.S.
Relating to the operation and governance of tax increment financing reinvestment zones.

Last action: House adopts conf. comm. report-reported

Author: Garnet Coleman
Sponsor: Rodney Ellis

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

Conference Committee Report 
House Members: (appointed 05/25/2011) Garnet Coleman (Chair) | John Davis | Yvonne Davis | Dan Huberty | Jim Murphy |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/27/2011) Rodney Ellis (Chair) | Kevin Eltife | Mike Jackson | Kirk Watson | Royce West |

City Government--General
County Government--General
Political Subdivisions
Special Districts & Authorities--Miscellaneous
Special Districts & Authorities--Water & Utility
Taxation--School District

House Committee: Ways & Means (Harvey Hilderbran, Wayne Christian, Gary Elkins, Naomi Gonzalez, Lanham Lyne, Trey Martinez Fischer, Jim Murphy, John Otto, Allan Ritter, Mike Villarreal, Beverly Woolley)
Minutes: April 26 2011 | April 28 2011
Senate Committee: Economic Development (Bob Deuell, Mike Jackson, Brian Birdwell, Kevin Eltife, Troy Fraser, Chris Harris, Kirk Watson, Judith Zaffirini)
Minutes: May 18 2011 | May 20 2011

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.