Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 3045, 84th Regular Session
Relating to the designation of a portion of U.S. Highway 69 in Jefferson County as the Allan B. Ritter Highway.

Last action: Referred to Transportation

Author: Dade Phelan
Joint Author: Jim Keffer | Charlie Geren | Dennis Bonnen | Patricia Harless
Coauthor: Trent Ashby | Jimmie Don Aycock | Cindy Burkett | Dustin Burrows | Travis Clardy | Byron Cook | Drew Darby | Harold V. Dutton, Jr. | Larry Gonzales | Bryan Hughes | Todd Hunter | Kyle Kacal | Ken King | John Kuempel | Brooks Landgraf | Lyle Larson | Oscar Longoria | Morgan Meyer | John Raney | Ed Thompson | Gary VanDeaver | James White


House Committee: Transportation (Joseph Pickett, Cindy Burkett, Yvonne Davis, Allen Fletcher, Patricia Harless, Celia Israel, Armando Martinez, Ruth McClendon, José Menéndez, Ina Minjarez, Andrew Murr, Chris Paddie, Larry Phillips, Ron Simmons, Laura Thompson)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.