Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 23, 85th Regular Session
Relating to a grant program to fund innovative programs for public school students with autism.

Last action: Received from the House

Author: Dan Huberty
Joint Author: Ron Simmons | Pat Fallon | Tan Parker | Charlie Geren
Coauthor: Rodney Anderson | Cecil Bell | Kyle Biedermann | Dwayne Bohac | Dennis Bonnen | Greg Bonnen | Cindy Burkett | DeWayne Burns | Dustin Burrows | Briscoe Cain | Giovanni Capriglione | Travis Clardy | Scott Cosper | Drew Darby | Wayne Faircloth | Craig Goldman | Larry Gonzales | Cole Hefner | Justin Holland | Stephanie Klick | Linda Koop | Stan Lambert | Brooks Landgraf | Lyle Larson | Jodie Laubenberg | Jeff Leach | J. M. Lozano | Morgan Meyer | Rick Miller | Geanie W. Morrison | Jim Murphy | Tom Oliverson | Chris Paddie | Dade Phelan | Four Price | John Raney | Matt Rinaldi | Kevin Roberts | Scott Sanford | Matt Schaefer | Hugh Shine | Phil Stephenson | Jonathan Stickland | Lynn Stucky | Tony Tinderholt | Gary VanDeaver | James White | John Wray | John Zerwas

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (TLC)
Committee Report (TLC)
Committee Report (House Research Organization)

Education--Primary & Secondary--General
Health--Other Diseases & Medical Conditions
Mental Health & Substance Abuse

House Committee: Public Education (Dan Huberty, Alma Allen, Diego Bernal, Dwayne Bohac, Joe Deshotel, Harold V. Dutton, Jr., Lance Gooden, Ken King, Linda Koop, Morgan Meyer, Gary VanDeaver)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.