Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 1912, 85th Regular Session
Relating to the Texas Medal for the Defense of Freedom award.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Briscoe Cain
Joint Author: Phil King | Terry M. Wilson | Stan Lambert | César Blanco
Coauthor: Kyle Biedermann | Stephanie Klick | Mike Lang | Matt Schaefer | Tony Tinderholt


SB 2291 (Similar)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (TLC)
Committee Report (TLC)

Military & Veterans

House Committee: Defense & Veterans' Affairs (Roland Gutierrez, Diana Arévalo, César Blanco, Briscoe Cain, Dan Flynn, Stan Lambert, Terry M. Wilson)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.