Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 1301, 74th Regular Session
Relating to the membership of the State Advisory Committee on Child-Care Administrators and Facilities.

Last action: Coauthor Authorized

Author: David Swinford
Joint Author: Yvonne Davis | Jerry Johnson | Sylvia Romo | Dan Kubiak
Coauthor: Sergio Munoz | John Smithee | Mary Denny | Jim Horn


SB 947 (Identical)

Human Services--General

House Committee: Human Services (Harvey Hilderbran, Diana Davila, Mary Denny, Jesse Jones, Mike Krusee, Glen Maxey, Elliott Naishtat, Carolyn Park, Arlene Wohlgemuth)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.