Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 1250, 87th R.S.
Relating to designating April 16 as Selena Quintanilla Pérez Day.

Last action: Referred to Culture, Recreation & Tourism

Author: Ana-Maria Ramos
Joint Author: Abel Herrero | DeWayne Burns | Travis Clardy | John Frullo
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Michelle Beckley | Diego Bernal | Kyle Biedermann | Rhetta Bowers | John Bucy III | Liz Campos | Terry Canales | Sheryl Cole | Jasmine Crockett | Yvonne Davis | Alex Dominguez | Art Fierro | Barbara Gervin-Hawkins | Jessica González | R. D. "Bobby" Guerra | Ryan Guillen | Ana Hernandez | Gina Hinojosa | Jarvis Johnson | Julie Johnson | Ray Lopez | Armando Martinez | Thresa "Terry" Meza | Ina Minjarez | Penny Morales Shaw | Christina Morales | Sergio Muñoz, Jr. | Victoria Neave | Claudia Ordaz | Evelina "Lina" Ortega | Leo Pacheco | Richard Peña Raymond | Ron Reynolds | Ramon Romero | Jon Rosenthal | Carl Sherman, Sr. | Lynn Stucky | Shawn Thierry | Senfronia Thompson | Tony Tinderholt | John Turner | Hubert Vo | Erin Zwiener


House Committee: Culture, Recreation & Tourism (Ken King, DeWayne Burns, Travis Clardy, John Frullo, Barbara Gervin-Hawkins, Celia Israel, Matt Krause, Armando Martinez, Christina Morales)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.