SB 5, 71st 5th C.S. history

Help | Status

SB 5, 71st 5th C.S.
Relating to emergency appropriations to the institutional division of the Texas Department of Criminal Justice for projects related to corrections institutions and the Texas Department of Mental Health and Mental....

Last action: 1st Printing sent to Comm. on Cal.

Author: Temple Dickson
Coauthor: Chet Edwards | Bob McFarland | Bob Glasgow | John Montford | Bill Ratliff
Sponsor: Debra Danburg

Corrections--Jails & Prisons

House Committee: Appropriations (Jim Rudd, Bill Carter, Eddie Cavazos, Paul Colbert, Frank Collazo, Jr., Barry Connelly, Debra Danburg, Betty Denton, Robert Earley, Larry Evans, Orlando Garcia, Chris Harris, Bill Hollowell, Ron Lewis, Frank Madla, Roman Martinez, Mike McKinney, Alex Moreno, Rick Perry, Jim Tallas, Jack Vowell, Gary Watkins, Richard Williamson)
Senate Committee: Finance (Kent Caperton, Gonzalo Barrientos, Chet Brooks, Bob Glasgow, O.H. Harris, Eddie Johnson, Cynthia Krier, Bob McFarland, John Montford, Carl Parker, H. Santiesteban, Bill Sims, Carlos Truan)

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.