SB 1295, 74th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 1295, 74th R.S.
Relating to use of the open market purchase procedure for certain state travel services.

Last action: Effective on 9/1/95

Author: John Montford
Sponsor: Allen Hightower

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 1995, 74th R.S.,ch. 976, General and Special Laws of Texas


HB 3023 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)
Enrolled (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

House Members: (appointed 05/26/1995) Allen Hightower (Chair) | Layton Black | Fred Bosse | Tom Ramsay | Curtis Seidlits, Jr. |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/25/1995) John Montford (Chair) | Kenneth Armbrister | J.E. Brown | David Cain | Bill Ratliff |

State Agencies, Boards & Commissions

House Committee: State Affairs (Curtis Seidlits, Jr., Leo Alvarado, Layton Black, Fred Bosse, Bill Carter, Tom Craddick, Debra Danburg, Paul Hilbert, Scott Hochberg, Bob Hunter, Delwin Jones, Brian McCall, Tom Ramsay, Roger Sanders, Sylvester Turner, Steven Wolens)
Minutes: May 9 1995 | May 10 1995
Senate Committee: State Affairs (Kenneth Armbrister, David Cain, John Carona, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Michael Galloway, Don Henderson, John Leedom, Gregory Luna, Jane Nelson, Drew Nixon, Peggy Rosson, Jeff Wentworth, Royce West, John Whitmire)
Minutes: April 20 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.