HB 604, 78th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 604, 78th R.S.
Relating to public school finance.

Last action: Considered in Calendars

Author: Kent Grusendorf
Joint Author: Kenny Marchant | Fred Hill | Ron Wilson | Talmadge Heflin
Coauthor: Ray Allen | Leo Berman | Dan Branch | Fred Brown | John Davis | Mary Denny | Rob Eissler | Bob Griggs | Linda Harper-Brown | Elizabeth Jones | Terry Keel | Bill Keffer | Phil King | Mike Krusee | Jodie Laubenberg | Brian McCall | Sid Miller | Anna Mowery | Joe Nixon | Ken Paxton | Elvira Reyna | Burt Solomons | Jack Stick | Robert Talton | Beverly Woolley | Jerry Madden | Ruben Hope | Dennis Bonnen | Todd Baxter | Bill Callegari | Wayne Smith | Martha Wong


SB 329 (Identical)

Education--Primary & Secondary--Finance
Taxation--School District

House Committee: Public Education (Kent Grusendorf, Dan Branch, Glenda Dawson, Harold V. Dutton, Jr., Rob Eissler, Bob Griggs, Scott Hochberg, Jerry Madden, Kenny Marchant, Rene Oliveira) Minutes: February 4 2003

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.