HB 2393, 78th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 2393, 78th R.S.
Relating to the governance and operation of The University of Texas at Arlington.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Toby Goodman
Joint Author: Kent Grusendorf | Todd Smith | Charlie Geren | Jim Pitts
Coauthor: Ray Allen | Lon Burnam | Bob Griggs | Glenn Lewis | Anna Mowery | Vicki Truitt | Bill Zedler


SB 1717 (Identical)

Education--Higher--Institutions & Programs
Education--Higher--Student Fees

House Committee: Higher Education (Geanie Morrison, Fred Brown, Norma Chavez, Helen Giddings, Tony Goolsby, Jesse Jones, Ken Mercer, Joe Nixon, Irma Rangel, John Smithee) Minutes: April 9 2003

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.