Senate Committee on Higher Education - 81st R.S. (2009)

Committee Members



Senator Patrick, Vice Chair, and Senator Averitt, Member, 1/30/2009-7/14/2010. Senator Huffman appointed Vice Chair and Senators Birdwell, Harris, and Watson appointed Members, 7/14/2010 (Press release, Lieutenant Governor David Dewhurst, 7/14/2010).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.