House Committee on Apportionment, Special - 3rd R.S. (1849)

Committee Members


House members appointed 11/15/1849, pursuant to resolution by Dickson for a special committee on legislative apportionment to act in conjunction with a like committee on the part of the Senate (House Journal, 3rd R.S., pp. 127-128, 137).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.