House Committee on Judiciary and Civil Jurisprudence - 86th R.S. (2019)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Jessica Farrar, Vice Chair, 1/23/2019 - 9/30/2019. Victoria Neave appointed Vice Chair 2/18/2020 to fill vacancy created by resignation of Jessica Farrar.
Appointment letter, Speaker Dennis Bonnen, 2/18/2020

Anna Eastman appointed 2/18/2020.
Appointment letter, Speaker Dennis Bonnen, 2/18/2020

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.