House Committee on Constitutional Amendments - 65th R.S. (1977)

Committee Members



Mary Jane Bode (Member) appointed 12/21/1977. (Memorandum from Bill Clayton, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, December 21, 1977. See House Press Memos 1978, L1801.1 P926 1978.)

Eddie Bernice Johnson (Member) resigned 9/30/1977.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.