House Committee on Public Education - 65th R.S. (1977)

Committee Members



Ruben Torres (Member) resigned 1/30/1978.

Bill Haley (Member) appointed 3/16/1978. (Memorandum from Bill Clayton, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, March 16, 1978. See House Press Memos 1978, L1801.1 P926 1978.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.