House Committee on Rules - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members



Committee list shows membership in Regular Session and 1st-3rd C.S.

Regular Session: Tom Bass (Member) resigned from committee 3/22/1971. Jack Blanton (Member) appointed 3/22/1971.

4th C.S., appointment of standing committees, 9/26/1972: Nugent (Chair), Doran (Vice-Chair), Blanton, Clayton, Floyd, Hale, Jungmichel, Longoria, Orr, Shannon, Slider.

HSR 609 charged the standing Committee on Rules to meet during the interim.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.