Senate Committee on Towns and City Corporations - 42nd R.S. (1931)

Committee Members


4th C.S.: Cecil Murphy appointed 11/12/1932 to succeed Jacob Loy on all committees of which Loy was a member during the 42nd Legislature.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.