Senate Committee on Insurance and Banking - 38th R.S. (1923)

Committee Members


Isaac Clark and Alvin Wirtz appointed 1/15/1923. Richard Bowers and I. D. Fairchild appointed 1/17/1923.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.