Senate Committee on Nominations by the Governor - 38th R.S. (1923)

Committee Members


I. D. Fairchild and Thomas Holbrook appointed 1/17/1923. John Bailey, William Bledsoe, and Alvin Wirtz appointed 2/13/1923.

2nd C.S.: John Bailey not listed in committee appointment, 4/17/1923.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.