House Committee on Retrenchment and Reform - 8th R.S. (1859)

Committee Members


Appointed by Speaker 11/10/1859 (House Journal, 8th R.S., p. 22).

Lewellen, Crawford, and Maverick added 3/30/1861 (House Journal, 8th Adjourned, pp. 169-170).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.