Senate Committee on Apportionment - 8th R.S. (1859)

Committee Members


Parsons listed as Chair on committee reports. Townes added 12/2/1859 (Senate Journal, 8th R.S., p. 102).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.