Election Laws Revision - 51st R.S. (1949)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Appointed pursuant to HB 3, 51st Legislature. Senate members appointed by Acting Lieutenant Governor G. C. Morris 7/6/1949. All members listed in Interim Committees list, 51st Legislature (L1800.1 In8 51).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.