Texas Commission on Higher Education - 53rd R.S. (1953)

Committee Members


Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 5/27/1953 and Speaker (House Journal, p. 3286), pursuant to SB 341.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.