House Committee on Conservation of Soil and Water Resources - 58th R.S. (1963)

Committee Members

Public members

  • A.F. Leesch
  • Sam Wolford



Appointed by Speaker (House Journal, p. 2717), pursuant to HSR 532.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.