Multiple Use and Pollution of All Waters of Texas (Cont. of Bays of Texas, 58th) - 59th R.S. (1965)

Committee Members

Public members

  • John Clegg
  • Carl J. Lind
  • Bill Senter
  • Charles Sowell
  • Stone Wells



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 2/16/1965 and 5/31/1965 and Speaker 5/21/1965, pursuant to SCR 9, 59th Legislature. Continuation and extension of Bays of Texas Interim committee, appointed pursuant to SCR 60, 58th Legislature.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.