House Committee on Organ Transplantation - 60th R.S. (1967)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Robert Bloodwell
  • Wyatt Heard
  • Charles LeMaistre
  • Philip Overton



Appointed by Speaker 8/13/1968, pursuant to HSR 55, 60th 1st C.S.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.