State and Local Tax Policy - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members



House members appointed by Speaker 5/22/1970, pursuant to HCR 112.

Senate members appointed by the Lieutenant Governor, pursuant to HCR 112. (Press Release, Lieutenant Governor Ben Barnes, May 9, 1970. See Senate Press Memos, L1803.1 P926 1965-72)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.