House Committee on Criminal Law - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Phil Burleson
  • Carol S. Vance



Appointed by Speaker 1/7/1970, pursuant to HSR 488.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.