House Committee on Imported Fire Ant Study - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Forrest M. Archer
  • Glenn Chancellor
  • Sam Collins
  • Roy Meinecke
  • Steele Wright



Appointed by Speaker 1/26/1970, pursuant to HSR 463.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.