House Committee on Hearing Aid Industry and Hearing Aid Programs - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • C.P. Dickey
  • Dr. Aram Glorig
  • George Holland
  • Rosa Walker



Appointed by Speaker 12/15/1971, pursuant to HSR 520.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.