Senate Committee on Personnel Policy - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Jerome Chapman
  • Hugh Edburg
  • Dick Robertson
  • Russell Shrader


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Appointed by Lieutenant Governor, pursuant to SR 1296.

Charge abstract is from Interim Committees: 62nd-66th Legislatures, 1971-1979, L1800.1 In8 1971-79.

Listed in Interim Committees: 62nd-66th Legislatures, 1971-1979, as the Committee on State Civil Service System.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.