Senate Committee on Public School Finance, Interim - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Emmett J. Conrad
  • Will D. Davis
  • J.W. Edgar
  • Richard Teniente
  • Julius R. Truelson


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Established by combining three Senate interim committees appointed by Lieutenant Governor Barnes: Urban Education, Occupational Education, and Tax Revenue to Fund Rising Costs of Education.

Charge abstract is from Interim Committees: 62nd-66th Legislatures, 1971-1979, L1800.1 In8 1971-79.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.