House Committee on Vocational-Technical Education, Interim - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Tom Deliganis
  • Roy Dugger
  • Tom Spencer
  • Alvin Thomas
  • Robert Thornton, Jr.
  • Sam Winkelmann



Appointed by Speaker 11/15/1971, pursuant to HCR 122, HSR 529, HSR 537, and HSR 549.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.