Surface Mining Operations, Interim - 63rd R.S. (1973)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Joe Antilley
  • Jim Bowmer
  • Richard Gemmer
  • Delbert Olson
  • Fred N. Pfeiffer



Appointed by Speaker and Lieutenant Governor, pursuant to HCR 16. Members listed on report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.