House Committee on Child Abuse, House Joint - 65th R.S. (1977)

Committee Members



Charge is from an undated charge sheet found in House Press Memos 1978, L1801.1 P926 1978.

Tip Hall (Member) appointed 8/9/1978. (Memorandum from Bill Clayton, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, to Betty Murray, Chief Clerk, August 9, 1978. See House Press Memos 1978, L1801.1 P926 1978.)

Charles Evans is listed as a member of the committee on the undated charge sheet issued by House Speaker Bill Clayton, however, he is not listed as a member in the final report. (See House Press Memos 1978, L1801.1 P926 1978.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.