House Committee on Grand Juries, House Joint Select - 65th R.S. (1977)

Committee Members



Charge is from Interim Committees from the 62d-66th Legislatures, L1800.1 IN8 1971-1979.

The list of members included in the final report lists Ben Grant and Lynn Nabers as ex officio members.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.