Long-Term Care, Legislative Oversight - 75th R.S. (1997)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Patricia Karrh
  • Ken Kramer



Appointed pursuant to SB 190.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.