State Artist, Select - 72nd R.S. (1991)

Committee Members



No report was issued.

Senate members appointed by the Lieutenant Governor pursuant to HCR 154 on 7/26/1991; re-appointed pursuant to HCR 33, 1st C.S., on 8/14/1991. House members appointed by the Speaker pursuant to HCR 154. Lieutenant Governor Bob Bullock Appointments 1991-1999, L1803.1 P926A 1991-1999.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.