Texas State Artist - 69th R.S. (1985)

Committee Members



The committee selected Regan Gennusa as State Artist for 1985-1986 and Chuck DeHaan as State Artist for 1986-1987.

No report was issued.

Member information is from a press release issued by Spearker Gib Lewis on October 2, 1986.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.