House Committee on State Affairs - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members



Bob Leonard (Member) resigned 12/17/1987. Anna Mowery (Member) appointed June 1, 1988. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, June 1, 1988. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 3.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.