Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

SB 29, 74th R.S.
Relating to tort reform.

Last action: Co-author authorized

Author: David Sibley
Joint Author: Eddie Lucio, Jr. | John Montford | J.E. Brown | Bill Ratliff
Coauthor: Jerry Patterson | Mike Moncrief | Teel Bivins | Bill Sims | Michael Galloway | John Leedom | Drew Nixon | Kenneth Armbrister | Tom Haywood | Jane Nelson | Don Henderson | Frank Madla


HB 1095 (Similar)

Civil Remedies & Liabilities
Malpractice--Health Care Providers
Tort Reform

Senate Committee: Economic Development (David Sibley, John Carona, Rodney Ellis, Chris Harris, Tom Haywood, Don Henderson, John Leedom, Eddie Lucio, Jr., Frank Madla, Jerry Patterson, Peggy Rosson, Florence Shapiro)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.