Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Advanced search results

Advanced Search

Help  |  Status

Fitered rows : {data.filteredRows} found
[  Session(s): all  Chamber =  Both  Bill Type = all    Subjects =  GREAT TEXAS BALLOON RACE ]

Select bill Bill Session Author & Sponsor Caption Committees Last action
HCR 138 85-0 (2017) Author: Dean, Jay
Sponsor: Hughes, Bryan
Commemorating the 40th annual Great Texas Balloon Race in Gregg County. House: Rules & Resolutions Signed by the Governor
HCR 23 83-0 (2013) Author: Simpson, David | et. al.
Sponsor: Eltife, Kevin
Designating Gregg County the Balloon Race Capital of Texas and commemorating the 36th anniversary of the Great Texas Balloon Race. House: Culture, Recreation & Tourism
Senate: Administration
Signed by the Governor
HR 2847 81-0 (2009) Author: Merritt, Tommy Commemorating the 2009 Great Texas Balloon Race in Longview. House: Rules & Resolutions Reported enrolled

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.