House Committee on Juvenile Crime and Deliquency - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members


Committee list shows membership in Regular Session and 1st-3rd C.S.

Regular Session: Tom Bass (Chair) resigned from committee 3/22/1971. Wilson Foreman (Chair) appointed 3/22/1971.

4th C.S., appointment of standing committees, 9/26/1972: Foreman (Chair), Vale (Vice-Chair), Tom Bass, Bowers, Clark, Denton, Gammage, Graves, Harris, Zan Holmes, Edmund Jones, Ligarde, Moncrief, Salter, Santiesteban.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.