Screwworm Eradication - 57th R.S. (1961)

Committee Members



Appointed by Speaker (House Journal, 57th 3rd C.S. p. 662) and President Pro Tempore (Senate Journal, 57th 3rd C.S. p. 341), pursuant to HCR 8, 57th 3rd C.S. W. T. Moore appointed also in 3rd C.S. to replace Culp Krueger (resigned).

Report also found in S.J. of Tex., 58th Leg., R.S. 73 (1963).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.