Lunar Landing Commission - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor (Senate Journal appendix, 61st Regular, p. 2325) and Speaker 10/9/1969 (House Journal, 61st 1st C.S., p. 263), pursuant to SCR 6, 61st 1st C.S. Speaker appointed Tommy Shannon as Chair; committee meeting minutes (L1836.60 L972) show Chair Martin Dies and Vice-Chair Chet Brooks.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.