Attraction of New Industry - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Searcy Bracewell
  • Bill Carpenter
  • Waggoner Carr
  • Don Horn
  • Harry Hubbard, Jr.
  • M.J. Zerr



Appointed by Speaker 12/22/1969, pursuant to HCR 89.

Senate members and public members Zerr, Horn, and Carpenter appointed by the Lieutenant Governor pursuant to HCR 89. (Press Release, Lieutenant Governor Ben Barnes, August 7, 1970. See Senate Press Memos, L1803.1 P926 1965-72)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.