House Committee on Office Space for State Departments, Special - 45th R.S. (1937)

Committee Members



James, Leland Johnson, and Settle appointed by Speaker 1/26/1937, pursuant to resolution by Settle. Cathey and Tennant appointed by Speaker 1/28/1937. Report printed in House Journal, 45th Legislature, 3/1/1937, pp. 681-682.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.