House Committee on Human Services - 71st R.S. (1989)

Committee Members



Ken VanderVoort (Member) appointed 3/29/1989.

Bob Melton (Vice Chair) resigned 8/31/1990.

Jerry Johnson (Member) removed and Charles Hartland (Member) appointed 6/12/1989. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, June 12, 1989. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 3.)

Signature line for David Counts not included on Interim Report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.