House Committee on Offset Emissions Standards, Select - 65th R.S. (1977)

Committee Members



Appointed by the speaker March 1978. (Press Release from Bill Clayton, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, March 8, 1978. See House Press Memos 1978, L1801.1 P926 1978.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.