House Committee on North Texas Normal College - 27th R.S. (1901)

Committee Members


  • Visit and examine the North Texas Normal College at Denton, Texas, and report back to the House the results of the investigation.


Committee originally composed of Reps. Schluter, Conway, Bridgers, Ragland and Ellis. Rep. Hill requested that Reps. Gary and Satterwhite be added (March 13, 1901).
H.J. of Tex., 27th Leg., R.S. 711 (1901).

Reps. Conway, Gary, Ragland and Satterwhite signed the committee report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.